Skip directly to content

5.2 Revin Group - Rv

Description: Equivalent of the “Système Revinien” of Dumont (1847). It consists of four formations from base to top: Rocher de l’Uf, La Roche à 7 Heures, Anchamps and Petite-Commune. The upper boundary of the Revin Group with the Salm Group is here placed at the base of the Vieux-Moulins de Thilay Fm.