Skip directly to content

Commission members

President

   
Marie Coen-Aubert marie.coen-aubert@naturalsciences.be

Secretary

   
Bernard Mottequin bmottequin@naturalsciences.be
     

Members

   
Isabelle Belanger isabelle.belanger@sciencesnaturelles.be
Frédéric Boulvain fboulvain@uliege.be
Jean-Georgers Casier casier@naturalsciences.be
Robert Colbach robert.colbach@pch.etat.lu
Anne-Christine Da Silva ac.dasilva@uliege.be
Léon Dejonghe ldejonghe@naturalsciences.be
Bernard Delcambre bernard.delcambre@uclouvain.be
Xavier Devleeshouwer xavier.devleeshouwer@naturalsciences.be
Roland Dreesen roland.dreesen@naturalsciences.be
Philippe Gerrienne p.gerrienne@uliege.be
Pierre Ghysel pierreghysel@hotmail.com
Eric Goemaere eric.goemaere@ naturalsciences.be
Stijn Goolaerts sgoolaerts@naturalsciences.be
Michel Hennebert michel.hennebert@fpms.ac.be
Julien Denayer julien.denayer@uliege.be
Martin Laloux martin.laloux.ext@spw.wallonie.be
Jean-Marc Marion jmmarion@uliege.be
Jean-Louis Pingot jean-louis.pingot@uclouvain.be
Cyrille Prestianni cprestianni@naturalsciences.be
Sébastien Oliva solive@naturalsciences.be
Philippe Steemans p.steemans@uliege.be
Francis Tourneur francis.tourneur@pierresetmarbres.be
Yohan Yans johan.yans@unamur.be