Skip directly to content

Organisation and board

National Commission for Stratigraphy - board
 
President                                                        Secretary
                          Prof. N. Vandenberghe                                              Eric Goemaere / Marleen De Ceukelaire
                          KUL                                                                               IRSNB/KBIN
                          016 326438                                                                 027887601
                          Noel.Vandenberghe@geo.kuleuven.be                marleen.deceukelaire@natuurwetenschappen.be
 
 
 
 President                                               Secretary
 
Quaternary      
 
                          Frieda Bogemans                                             Vanessa Heyvaert
                          KBIN                                                                     KBIN
                          Belgische Geologische Dienst                       Belgische Geologische Dienst
                          027887601                                                         027887601
                          frieda.bogemans@naturalsciences.be        Vanessa.Heyvaert@naturalsciences.be
                                                                                        
Paleogene and Neogene        
                          Prof. S. Louwye                                        Katrien De Nil
                          UGent Geologisch Instituut                   VO - Albon
                          stephen.louwye@UGent.be                  Katrien.denil@lne.vlaanderen.be
 
Cretaceous    
                          Prof. Johan Yans                                     Michiel Dusar
                          FUNDP                                                      KBIN
                          Département de Géologie                     Belgische Geologische Dienst
                          johan.yans@fundp.ac.be                       michiel.dusar@naturalsciences.be
 
Permian-Trias-Jurassic                                                
                          Isabelle Belanger                                  Michiel Dusar
                          RBINS (RegWal)                                     KBIN
                          isabelle.belanger@naturalsciences.be   michiel.dusar@naturalsciences.be
 
                          Prof. E. Poty                                              B. Delcambre
                          ULg                                                            UCL
                          Services associés de Paléontologie  Science GEO
                          04 3665283                                              010 472896
                          E.poty@ulg.ac.be                                    Delcambre@geol.ucl.ac.be
 
Devonian        
                          Marie Coen-Aubert                                  Bernard Mottequin
                          IRSNB                                                        IRSNB
                          02 6274489                                               02/627 44 87
                          mcoenaubert@naturalsciences.be    bernard.mottequin@naturalsciences.be
 
Lower Palaeozoic                                                          
                          Prof. A. Herbosch                                     Prof. J. Verniers
                          ULB                                                             UGent
                          Dép. des Sciences de la Terre              Vakgroep Geologie en Bodemkunde
                          herbosch@ulb.ac.be                               jacques.verniers@ugent.be
 
Representative Flanders : Katrien De Nil - katrien.denil@lne.vlaanderen.be
Representative Walloon : Martin Laloux - martin.laloux.ext@spw.wallonie.be